Skip to Content


Visiting Santa Fe

Contact

Choose the appropriate form:


VISITOR INFORMATION CENTERS

Plaza Visitor Information Center
Plaza Galeria
66 E. San Francisco Street, Suite 3
Santa Fe, NM 87501
800-777-2489 / 505-955-6215
Hours: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Daily

Santa Fe Community Convention Center
201 W. Marcy Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
800-777-2489 / 505-955-6200
Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday - Friday

Railyard Visitor Information Center
Santa Fe Depot
410 S. Guadalupe Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
800-777-2489 / 505-955-6230
Hours: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday - Saturday



CONTACT INFORMATION

Randy Randall, Executive Director, 505-955-6209, Email: rrandall@santafenm.gov


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Ryan Dodge, Program & Events Manager, 505-955-6232, Email: rhdodge@santafenm.gov

Shirley Spencer, Office Manager, 505-955-6208, Email: sjspencer@santafenm.gov

Antoinette Armijo, Financial Analyst, 505-955-6210, Email: amarmijo@santafenm.gov


MEETINGS & CONVENTIONS SALES STAFF

David Carr, Director of Sales,International Market, 505-955-6206, Email: dacarr@santafenm.gov

Kim Harmon, Sales Manager, Mid U.S. Market, 505-955-6228, Email: kaharmon@santafenm.gov

April Gallegos, Sales Manager, East Coast Market, 505-955-6231, Email: ajgallegos@santafenm.gov

Justin Cox, Sales Manager, West Coast Market, 505-955-6218, Email: jrmcox@santafenm.gov

Stephanie Scrimshaw, Conference Services Manager, 505-955-6223, Email: ssscrimshaw@santafenm.gov

Melissa Glick, Convention Services Manager, 505-955-6217, Email: mmglick@santafenm.gov

Mona Baca, Sales Assistant, 505-955-6220, Email: mabaca@santafenm.gov


MARKETING STAFF

Cynthia Delgado, Director of Marketing, 505-955-6212, Email: cmdelgado@santafenm.gov

Joanne Hudson, Public Relations Manager, 505-955-6221, Email: jghudson@santafenm.gov

Joy Rice, Marketing Manager, 505-955-6205, Email: jlrice@santafenm.gov

Frank X. Cordero, Social Media Coordinator, 505-955-6216, Email: fxcordero@santafenm.gov

Phyllis Ortiz-Hilborn, Administrative Assistant, 505-955-6214, Email: peortiz@santafenm.gov

Rima Krisst, Tribal Liaison, 505-920-3703, Email: rkrisst@santafenm.gov
Select Tribal photos that appear on santafe.org have been contributed by Rima Krisst


VISITOR SERVICES STAFF

Judith Karolick, Visitor Services Coordinator, 505-955-6201, Email: jhkarolick@santafenm.gov

Patricia Baros, Information Specialist, 505-955-6202, Email: pabaros@santafenm.gov

Iwona Iwaniuk-Borisenko, Information Specialist, 505-955-6215, Email: iaiwaniuk-borisenko@santafenm.gov

Eric Sofield, Information Specialist, 505-955-6200, Email: ecsofield@santafenm.gov

Frank Garnica, Information Specialist, 505-955-6200, Email: fagarnica@santafenm.gov


CONVENTION CENTER OPERATIONS

Melanie Moore, Operations Manager, 505-955-6219, Email: mkmoore@santafenm.gov

Jesse Bartlett, Assistant Operations Manager, 505-955-6211, Email: jgbartlett@santafenm.gov

Eloy Griego, Mechanical Structural Specialist, 505-955-6229, Email: ejgriego@santafenm.gov

Vacant, Convention Specialist Lead Worker, 505-955-6229, Email:

Ramon Romero, Convention Specialist Lead Worker, 505-955-6229, Email: rfromero@santafenm.gov

Urbano Jimenez, Convention Specialist, 505-955-6229, Email: udjimenez@santafenm.gov

Eric Varela, Convention Specialist, 505-955-6229, Email: ejvarela@santafenm.gov

Mario Torres, Convention Specialist, 505-955-6229, Email: matorres@santafenm.gov

Daryl Quintana, Convention Specialist, 505-955-6229, Email: djquintana@santafenm.gov

Angel Amaya, Convention Specialist, 505-955-6229, Email: aaamaya@santafenm.gov

Craig Broderick, Convention Specialist, 505-955-6229, Email: cjbroderick@santafenm.gov

James Ferguson, Custodian Lead Worker, 505-955-6229, Email: jmferguson@santafenm.gov

Mary Ferguson, Custodian, 505-955-6229

Justin Martinez, Custodian, 505-955-6229


SANTA FE ARTS COMMISSION

Debra Garcia y Griego, Director, 505-955-6707, Email: artscommission@santafenm.gov

Rod Lambert, Community Art Gallery Manager, 505-955-6707, Email: rdlambert@santafenm.gov

Jacqueline Beam, Administrative Assistant, 505-955-6707, Email: jybeam@santafenm.gov

Jackie Camborde, Program Planner, 505-955-6710, Email: jncamborde@santafenm.gov

SANTA FE FILM OFFICE
124 West Place Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Eric Witt, Executive Director, 505-986-6353, Email: ewitt@sffo.film

Lisa Van Allen, Film Liaison, 505-660-9330, Email: lisa@santafefilm.org

Click here for a pdf of this contact list.


Click here for our privacy policy.


Send us your feedback


Please wait...