Skip to Content

Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
There are 49 events for March 2018
Filters: workshops remove filters
and 13 ongoing events

« February   April »

Fri., March 16, 2018

Mar 16 - May 24, 2018
Daily 8am-5pm

Flamenco Classes

Location: EmiArteFlamenco Academy
Event Type: Workshops & Classes

Spring Class Schedule: February 5 - May 25

Classes for children and adults

for more information
visit our

Mar 16, 2018 - Sep 29, 2019
Daily 8am-5pm

Personalized Art Classes and Workshops

Location: Mantecón Studio, 123A Camino Teresa, Santa Fe
Event Type: Workshops & Classes

Play and experiment with an abundance of art supplies as you tap into your creativity and

imagination.Demos are provided on a variety of materials.

This is a great way to build creative confidence. No experience necessary, just a curious mind.
visit our

Mar 16 - Dec 30, 2018
Fri-Sun 9am-4pm

The Wood Bowl Workshop with Laura Yeats, Wood Artist

Location: Artist's Studio - Siler District
Event Type: Workshops & Classes

An opportunity to create beautiful bowls from a unique resource of fallen and salvaged trees. A rewarding immersion in design and craft using intuitive and technical methods to reveal what is hidden beneath the bark. For 1 or 2 adults. All Levels.
visit our

Mar 16, 2018 - Dec 31, 2018
Daily 9am-5pm

Landscape Painting

Location: La Resolana Studios
Event Type: Workshops & Classes

Students will learn how to work from a photo to create a beautiful studio landscape painting.Students will be introduced to sketching, creating value scales, & using primary colors to make a painting that is harmonious and appears 3-dimensional. $250
visit our

Sat., March 17, 2018

Sun., March 18, 2018

Mon., March 19, 2018

Tue., March 20, 2018

Wed., March 21, 2018

Thu., March 22, 2018

Fri., March 23, 2018

Sat., March 24, 2018

Sun., March 25, 2018

Tue., March 27, 2018

Wed., March 28, 2018

Thu., March 29, 2018

Fri., March 30, 2018

Sat., March 31, 2018


Sat., March 3, 2018

« February   April »   top

Please wait...