Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 26 events for April 2019
Filters: tour remove filters
and 13 ongoing events

« March   May »

Fri., April 19, 2019

Apr 19 - Dec 31, 2019
Daily 9am-12pm

Native American Ruins - Pecos

Location:
Event Type: Outdoor Adventure, Historical Tours

Visit Pecos National Historical Park and learn about the rich heritage of the Native Americans as well as the strong influence of the Spanish culture in Northern New Mexico. Walk along the ruins and immerse yourself in NM's history and landscapes.
visit our
source: santafe.org

Apr 19 - Dec 27, 2019
Wed
Fri 10am-12pm

Canyon Road Art Tour

Location:
Event Type: Art Shows, Workshops & Classes, Historical Tours

Delve into art on our immersive Canyon Road walking tour. Explore compelling art spaces, get gallery-going tips, actively engage with the work on view, and discover the evolution of Santa Fe's vibrant historic arts district.
visit our
source: santafe.org

Sat., April 20, 2019

Sun., April 21, 2019

Mon., April 22, 2019

Tue., April 23, 2019

Wed., April 24, 2019

Thu., April 25, 2019

Sat., April 27, 2019

Sun., April 28, 2019

ONGOING EVENTS

Sat., April 6, 2019

« March   May »   top



Please wait...