Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 90 events for August 2018
Filters: performing remove filters

« July   September »

Thu., August 16, 2018

Aug 16, 2018
12pm-1pm

Dover Quartet

Location: 505-982-1890
Event Type: Music/Nightlife, Performing, Markets & Festivals

The critically acclaimed Dover Quartet performs an ardent chamber work by Haydn and Zemlinsky’s Second String Quartet, technically demanding and infused with the spirit of the early 20th century.
visit our
source: santafe.org

Aug 16, 2018
6-7:45pm

All Mozart

Location: 5059821890
Event Type: Music/Nightlife, Performing, Markets & Festivals, Performing Arts

Nearly symphonic in scope, Mozart’s Divertimento in E-flat Major for Violin, Viola & Cello, a spirited and charming entertainment as its name implies, scarcely needs commentary. Mozart’s Horn Quintet and a Violin Sonata round out the program
visit our
sources: santafe.org, Santa Fean Magazine

Aug 16, 2018
6:15-11pm

ENTREFLAMENCO 2018 SUMMER SEASON

Location: 505-209-1302
Event Type: Music/Nightlife, Performing, Music/Nightlife, Performing, Food Wine & Spirits

Ignite your senses with an evening of epicurean delight: select wines,
delectable tapas and passionate flamenco. Antonio Granjero and
Entreflamenco, the Mayor's Arts Award recipients of 2017 to the city of Santa Fe. Sunday Matinee available.
visit our
source: santafe.org

Fri., August 17, 2018

Sat., August 18, 2018

Sun., August 19, 2018

Mon., August 20, 2018

Tue., August 21, 2018

Wed., August 22, 2018

Thu., August 23, 2018

Fri., August 24, 2018

Sat., August 25, 2018

Sun., August 26, 2018

Mon., August 27, 2018

Tue., August 28, 2018

Wed., August 29, 2018

Thu., August 30, 2018

Fri., August 31, 2018

ONGOING EVENTS

« July   September »   top



Please wait...