Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 87 events for July 2018
Filters: performing remove filters

« June   August »

Wed., July 18, 2018

Jul 18, 2018
6pm

Santa Fe Chamber Music Festival: Mozart and Orion

Location: St. Francis Auditorium (in the New Mexico Museum of Art)
Event Type: Performing Arts

Orion String Quartet, the Zebra Trio, and guests play Mozart, Schafer, Klein, and Dohnányi. $38–$77, 6 pm, 505-982-1890, santafechambermusic.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Jul 18, 2018
6-7:45pm

Mozart and Orion

Location: 505-982-1890
Event Type: Music/Nightlife, Performing, Markets & Festivals

An eye-and ear-opening experience awaits youǃ Mozart Flute Quartet in C, R. Murray Schafer

The Crown of Ariadne, Klein String Trio, and Dohnányi Piano Quintet in C Minor.
visit our
source: santafe.org

Jul 18, 2018
6:15-11pm

ENTREFLAMENCO 2018 SUMMER SEASON

Location: 505-209-1302
Event Type: Music/Nightlife, Performing, Food Wine & Spirits

Ignite your senses with an evening of epicurean delight: select wines,

delectable tapas and passionate flamenco. Antonio Granjero and

Entreflamenco, the Mayor's Arts Award recipients of 2017 to the city of Santa Fe. Sunday Matinee available.
visit our
source: santafe.org

Thu., July 19, 2018

Fri., July 20, 2018

Sat., July 21, 2018

Sun., July 22, 2018

Mon., July 23, 2018

Tue., July 24, 2018

Wed., July 25, 2018

Thu., July 26, 2018

Fri., July 27, 2018

Sat., July 28, 2018

Sun., July 29, 2018

Mon., July 30, 2018

Tue., July 31, 2018

ONGOING EVENTS

« June   August »   top



Please wait...