Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 24 events for October 2017
Filters: performing remove filters
and 1 ongoing events

« September   November »

Thu., October 19, 2017

through
Dec 28, 2017
4:30-5:30pm

Free Children's Outreach Flamenco Class

Location:
Event Type: Performing Arts,Family Activities

A flamenco dance and percussion class for youth, ages 10–14. Free, 4:30–5:30 pm, 505-209-1302, entreflamenco.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Fri., October 20, 2017

Oct 20 - Oct 31, 2017
2pm

Theater of Death: The Marijuana Morality Plays

Location: Engine House Theatre, Mineshaft Tavern
Event Type: Performing Arts

Joe West hosts a madcap evening of original horror, comedy, and music inspired by the Grand Guignol Theater of Paris, with Lori Ottino and Johny Broomdust. $20, 2 pm, 505-473-0743, joewestmusic.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Oct 20, 2017
5:30pm

Peggy Lyon, piano and Gregory Dufford, clarinet

Location:
Event Type: Performing Arts

Music of Poulenc, Finzi, and Dvorák. Free, 5:30 pm, 505-982-8544, fpcsantafe.org.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Sat., October 21, 2017

Sun., October 22, 2017

Mon., October 23, 2017

Tue., October 24, 2017

Wed., October 25, 2017

Thu., October 26, 2017

Fri., October 27, 2017

Sat., October 28, 2017

Sun., October 29, 2017

Mon., October 30, 2017

Tue., October 31, 2017

ONGOING EVENTS

Sat., October 7, 2017

« September   November »   top



Please wait...