Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Create an account to add your own events.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 35 events for July 2019
Filters: outdoor remove filters
and 5 ongoing events

« June   August »

Thu., July 4, 2019

through
Aug 5, 2019
all day

Summer Fishing Season

Location:
Event Type: Outdoor Adventure

Three miles of the Pecos River are available to anglers on a seasonal basis. A special use permit along with a $15 per day per person fee is required. Reservations are also required. 1-877-444-6777, recreation.gov.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Sat., July 20, 2019

through
Jul 20, 2019
The third Saturday of Every Month

Family Day on the Wells Petroglyph Preserve

Location: Wells Petroglyph Preserve
Event Type: Family Activities, Outdoor Adventure, Historical Tours

Mesa Prieta Petroglyph Project is introducing Family Day to the preserveǃ Bring your whole family for a guided petroglyph hike, youth activity and light refreshments on the Wells Petroglyph Preserve.
Online Pre-registration Required
visit our
source: santafe.org

Sun., July 21, 2019

Jul 21 - Aug 5, 2019
Mon
Thu-Sun 8am-4pm

2019 Summer Fishing Season

Location: 505-757-7241
Event Type: Outdoor Adventure

Three miles of the Pecos River are available to anglers on a seasonal basis. A special use permit along with a $15 per day per person fee is required. Reservations are required and can be made up to 30 days in advance at www.recreation.gov.
visit our
source: santafe.org

Mon., July 22, 2019

Tue., July 23, 2019

Wed., July 24, 2019

Thu., July 25, 2019

Fri., July 26, 2019

Sat., July 27, 2019

Sun., July 28, 2019

Tue., July 30, 2019

Wed., July 31, 2019

ONGOING EVENTS

« June   August »   top



Please wait...