Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Create an account to add your own events.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 107 events for August 2019
Filters: other remove filters
and 2 ongoing events

« July   September »

Fri., August 2, 2019

through
Sep 15, 2019
all day

Dandelion Guild Presents: We Are Vessels

Location: Dandelion Guild
Event Type: Other Events

Featuring three makers that deeply embody a sense of lineage: Arianna Johnny Wadsworth of Quw'ustsun'Made, Christine Hernandez of Lil Weavy Handwoven, and Sophia Kissin of Sophie Kissin Jewelry. Free, 505- 820-0847 , dandelionguild.com .
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Fri., August 16, 2019

through
Aug 18, 2019
all day

Singular Couture Indian Market Event

Location:
Event Type: Other Events

Featuring hand-painted wearable art by three young Native artists, and others. Free, August 16–18, 8 am–5 pm, 505-982-5511, lafondasantafe.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Sat., August 17, 2019

Sun., August 18, 2019

Mon., August 19, 2019

Tue., August 20, 2019

Wed., August 21, 2019

Thu., August 22, 2019

Fri., August 23, 2019

Sat., August 24, 2019

Sun., August 25, 2019

Mon., August 26, 2019

Tue., August 27, 2019

Wed., August 28, 2019

Thu., August 29, 2019

Fri., August 30, 2019

Sat., August 31, 2019

ONGOING EVENTS

« July   September »   top



Please wait...