Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 94 events for August 2018
Filters: other remove filters
and 6 ongoing events

« July   September »

Tue., August 14, 2018

Aug 19, 2018
all day

23rd RNCI 'On the Road' Red Nation International Film Festival

Location:
Event Type: Other Events

Six days of films and conversations about film made from a Native American point of view. $12–$15, see website for times and locations of events, 818-665-5753, rednationff.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Sun., August 19, 2018

through
Jul 31, 2019
10am

Discovery Walking Tours

Location:
Event Type: Other Events

Historically informed walking tours of Santa Fe. $14, 10 am, 505-577-7645, sfediscoverytour.wix.com/downtown.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

through
Jul 28, 2019
10am-4pm

Railyard Artisan Market

Location:
Event Type: Art Shows & Fairs,Other Events

Quality local art, photography, jewelry, ceramics, glasswork, textiles, food, live music, and more every Sunday at the Railyard. 10 am–4 pm, 505-983-4098, artmarketsantafe.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Aug 19, 2018
11am-6pm

Haciendas—A Parade of Homes

Location:
Event Type: Other Events

Tour some of the best homes in Santa Fe, showcasing the newest and most popular trends and materials while never forgetting time-honored traditions. $15, 11 am–6 pm, 505-982-1774, sfahba.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Aug 19 - Aug 19, 2018
4-6pm

DEFENDING THE FIRE

Location: 505-466-5528
Event Type: Native American, Film, Other Events

The Native American Warrior has been a focus of Native and Non-Native interest since the time of early petroglyphs. In this documentary, we explore the inner-peace of the Native warrior.
Free screenings sponsored by Ultimed Urgent Medical Careǃ

visit our
sources: santafe.org, Santa Fean Magazine

Mon., August 20, 2018

Tue., August 21, 2018

Wed., August 22, 2018

Thu., August 23, 2018

Fri., August 24, 2018

Sat., August 25, 2018

Sun., August 26, 2018

Mon., August 27, 2018

Tue., August 28, 2018

Wed., August 29, 2018

Thu., August 30, 2018

Fri., August 31, 2018

ONGOING EVENTS

« July   September »   top



Please wait...