Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 78 events for December 2018
Filters: other remove filters

« November   January »

Thu., December 13, 2018

through
Nov 30, 2019
10am

Discovery Walking Tours

Location:
Event Type: Other Events

Historically informed walking tours of Santa Fe. $15, 10 am, 505-577-7645, sfediscoverytour.wix.com/downtown.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Fri., December 14, 2018

Sat., December 15, 2018

Sun., December 16, 2018

Mon., December 17, 2018

Tue., December 18, 2018

Wed., December 19, 2018

Thu., December 20, 2018

Fri., December 21, 2018

Sat., December 22, 2018

Sun., December 23, 2018

Mon., December 24, 2018

Tue., December 25, 2018

Wed., December 26, 2018

Thu., December 27, 2018

Fri., December 28, 2018

Sat., December 29, 2018

Sun., December 30, 2018

Mon., December 31, 2018

ONGOING EVENTS

« November   January »   top



Please wait...