Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 96 events for January 2018
Filters: other remove filters
and 10 ongoing events

« December   February »

Wed., January 17, 2018

through
Dec 31, 2018
10am

Discovery Walking Tours

Location:
Event Type: Other Events

Historically informed walking tours of Santa Fe. $14, 10 am, 505-577645, sfediscoverytour.wix.com/downtown.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

through
Dec 26, 2018
11am-1pm

Free Figure Drawing Sessions

Location: Artisan
Event Type: Other Events

Draw from a live, clothed model. Space is limited, so come early for a good seat. Please, no painting, sculpture or pastels. Chairs provided, bring your own easels. Models will accept tips. Free, 11 am–1 pm, 505-954-4180, artisan-santafe.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

through
Dec 26, 2018
1:30-4:30pm

Wednesday Open Studio—Painting

Location: Mantecón Studio
Event Type: Other Events

Come paint in a group, instruction provided. $55 + $10 materials fee (or bring your own), 1:30–4:30 pm, 505-428-9469, artworkshopsinsantafe.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Thu., January 18, 2018

Fri., January 19, 2018

Sat., January 20, 2018

Sun., January 21, 2018

Mon., January 22, 2018

Tue., January 23, 2018

Wed., January 24, 2018

Thu., January 25, 2018

Fri., January 26, 2018

Sat., January 27, 2018

Sun., January 28, 2018

Mon., January 29, 2018

Tue., January 30, 2018

Wed., January 31, 2018

ONGOING EVENTS

« December   February »   top



Please wait...