Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 86 events for April 2018
Filters: other remove filters

« March   May »

Fri., April 20, 2018

Apr 20, 2018
9-10:30am

CreativeMornings: Theater Games for Humans

Location:
Event Type: Other Events

Performer Danielle Reddick will demonstrate how the games that actors play can save us from the human disconnect of our digital age. Join us for coffee and conversation. Free, 9–10:30 am, 505-476-5200, creativemornings.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

through
Mar 31, 2019
10am

Discovery Walking Tours

Location:
Event Type: Other Events

Historically informed walking tours of Santa Fe. $14, 10 am, 505-577-7645, sfediscoverytour.wix.com/downtown.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Sat., April 21, 2018

Sun., April 22, 2018

Mon., April 23, 2018

Tue., April 24, 2018

Wed., April 25, 2018

Thu., April 26, 2018

Fri., April 27, 2018

Sat., April 28, 2018

Sun., April 29, 2018

Mon., April 30, 2018

ONGOING EVENTS

« March   May »   top



Please wait...