Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 85 events for June 2018
Filters: other remove filters
and 1 ongoing events

« May   July »

Thu., June 7, 2018

through
Jun 24, 2018
all day

Futurition | Santa Fe

Location:
Event Type: Other Events

A series of festivals and events downtown that brings art, science and technology together. See website for dates, times, and prices of specific events. futuritionsantafe.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Thu., June 21, 2018

Jun 21, 2018
9am-5pm

Community Day at the Gardenǃ FREE to NM residents & studentsǃ Home/Upcoming Events/Community Day at

Location: 505-471-9103
Event Type: Family Activities, Museum Events, Other Events

Free admission to the Garden for New Mexico residents and students (please provide NM and school identification).
visit our
sources: santafe.org, Santa Fean Magazine

through
May 31, 2019
10am

Discovery Walking Tours

Location:
Event Type: Other Events

Historically informed walking tours of Santa Fe. $14, 10 am, 505-577-7645, sfediscoverytour.wix.com/downtown.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Fri., June 22, 2018

Sat., June 23, 2018

Sun., June 24, 2018

Mon., June 25, 2018

Tue., June 26, 2018

Wed., June 27, 2018

Thu., June 28, 2018

Fri., June 29, 2018

Sat., June 30, 2018

ONGOING EVENTS

« May   July »   top



Please wait...