Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 77 events for February 2018
Filters: other remove filters
and 5 ongoing events

« January   March »

Sun., February 18, 2018

through
Feb 25, 2018
all day

Santa Fe Restaurant Week

Location:
Event Type: Other Events

Fine-dining and casual restaurants offer prix-fixe menus and classes on making pies, creating cocktails, and organic tequilas. Prices, times, and locations vary, nmrestaurantweek.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Mon., February 19, 2018

through
Jan 31, 2019
10am

Discovery Walking Tours

Location:
Event Type: Other Events

Historically informed walking tours of Santa Fe. $14, 10 am, 505-577-7645, sfediscoverytour.wix.com/downtown.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

through
Jan 28, 2019
5:30-6:30pm

Introductory Flamenco Class

Location:
Event Type: Other Events

Adults can come and learn the basics of flamenco. $30, 5:30–6:30 pm, 505-209-1302, entreflamenco.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

through
Jan 31, 2019
6:30-7:30pm

General Technique Flamenco Class

Location:
Event Type: Other Events

Adult flamenco class. $30, 6:30–7:30 pm, 505-209-1302, entreflamenco.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Tue., February 20, 2018

Wed., February 21, 2018

Thu., February 22, 2018

Fri., February 23, 2018

Sat., February 24, 2018

Sun., February 25, 2018

Mon., February 26, 2018

Tue., February 27, 2018

Wed., February 28, 2018

ONGOING EVENTS

« January   March »   top



Please wait...