Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 88 events for October 2017
Filters: other remove filters

« September   November »

Fri., October 20, 2017

Oct 20, 2017
9-10am

The Pioneering Work of Tom Guralnick and The Outpost Performance Space

Location:
Event Type: Other Events

Join the CreativeMornings crowd for coffee, networking, and a conversation with Tom Guralnick, jazz promoter and founder and executive director of the Outpost Performance Space. Free, 9 am, 505-476-5200, creativemornings.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

through
Sep 30, 2018
10am

Discovery Walking Tours

Location:
Event Type: Other Events

Historically informed walking tours of Santa Fe. $14, 10 am, 505-577645, sfediscoverytour.wix.com/downtown.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Sat., October 21, 2017

Sun., October 22, 2017

Mon., October 23, 2017

Tue., October 24, 2017

Wed., October 25, 2017

Thu., October 26, 2017

Fri., October 27, 2017

Sat., October 28, 2017

Sun., October 29, 2017

Mon., October 30, 2017

Tue., October 31, 2017

ONGOING EVENTS

« September   November »   top



Please wait...