Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

IMPORTANT UPDATE: In light of the COVID-19 pandemic and in compliance with the public health order issued by the New Mexico Department of Health, events, and other mass gatherings have been cancelled. Please check with individual businesses and organizations before visiting.

For more information, visit the TOURISM Santa Fe COVID-19 Traveler Information page.


View our Must See Events for a curated list of iconic Santa Fe events. For a longer list of annual Santa Fe events, check out What's Happening in Santa Fe.

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Create an account to add your own events.


Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 95 events for October 2020
Filters: nightlife remove filters
and 100 ongoing events

« September   November »

Thu., October 1, 2020

Fri., October 2, 2020

Sat., October 3, 2020

Sun., October 4, 2020

Mon., October 5, 2020

Tue., October 6, 2020

Wed., October 7, 2020

Thu., October 8, 2020

Fri., October 9, 2020

Sat., October 10, 2020

Sun., October 11, 2020

Mon., October 12, 2020

Tue., October 13, 2020

Wed., October 14, 2020

Thu., October 15, 2020

Fri., October 16, 2020

Sat., October 17, 2020

Sun., October 18, 2020

Mon., October 19, 2020

Tue., October 20, 2020

Wed., October 21, 2020

Thu., October 22, 2020

Fri., October 23, 2020

Sat., October 24, 2020

Sun., October 25, 2020

Mon., October 26, 2020

Tue., October 27, 2020

Wed., October 28, 2020

Thu., October 29, 2020

Fri., October 30, 2020

Sat., October 31, 2020

ONGOING EVENTS

« September   November »   top



Please wait...
yield optimizer