Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Create an account to add your own events.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 207 events for August 2019
Filters: nightlife remove filters
and 3 ongoing events

« July   September »

Fri., August 16, 2019

through
Aug 18, 2019
9:30pm-12:30am

Tonic Backline Band

Location: Tonic
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

A night of jazz and originals with house band leader Loren Bienvenu on drums, Casey Anderson on piano, and Cyrus Campbell on bass. Free, 9:30 pm–1 am, 505-982-1189, tonicsantafe.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Aug 17, 2019
10pm-1am

Power Drive USA

Location:
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

Funk, Latin, and reggae. Free, 10–1 am, 800-462-2635, tesuquecasino.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Sat., August 17, 2019

Aug 17, 2019
1pm

Stanlie Kee and Stop In

Location:
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

Blues, funk, soul, and more. Free, 1 pm, 505-982-2565, cowgirlsantafe.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Aug 17, 2019
1-4pm

Photo Art Therapy Class

Location:
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

This course is designed to educate mental health practitioners on various ways photographic techniques can be incorporated into both individual and group art therapy settings. $35–$60, 1–4 pm, ages 18+, 505-395-6369, meowwolf.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Aug 17, 2019
3pm

Casey Mraz and Los Metamorfos

Location:
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

Pop, rock, and blues. Free, 3 pm, 505-473-0743, themineshafttavern.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Aug 17, 2019
3pm

The Operatic Harp

Location: San Miguel Chapel
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

Join Harpist Grace Browning and surprise guests for an afternoon of opera delights, stories from the pit, and your favorite arias transcribed for harp and friends. Reception to follow. $20, 3 pm.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Aug 17 - Aug 23, 2019
Fri-Sat 5:30-9pm

Shane Wallin

Location: 800-462-2635
Event Type: Music/Nightlife

7 Tesuque Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87506
visit our
source: santafe.org

Sun., August 18, 2019

Mon., August 19, 2019

Tue., August 20, 2019

Wed., August 21, 2019

Thu., August 22, 2019

Fri., August 23, 2019

Sat., August 24, 2019

Sun., August 25, 2019

Mon., August 26, 2019

Tue., August 27, 2019

Wed., August 28, 2019

Thu., August 29, 2019

Fri., August 30, 2019

Sat., August 31, 2019

ONGOING EVENTS

« July   September »   top



Please wait...