Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Create an account to add your own events.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 169 events for August 2019
Filters: nightlife remove filters
and 2 ongoing events

« July   September »

Sun., August 18, 2019

Aug 19, 2019
11:30pm-3am

The Jay Heneghan Trio

Location:
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

Rock and jazz. Free, 11:30 am–3 pm, 800-462-2635, tesuquecasino.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Mon., August 19, 2019

Aug 19 - Dec 31, 2019
Mon-Wed 4-6pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Sun 4-6pm

Happy Hour at Terra Bar

Location: 505-946-5800
Event Type: Music/Nightlife

Join us in Terra Bar Sunday through Thursday and enjoy specially priced cocktails, beer, wine and appetizers.
visit our
source: santafe.org

Aug 19, 2019
5-7pm

Making Medieval Armor: A Beginner's Guide

Location:
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

Genevieve Sparks Brechtel will go over history of the art of Chainmaille and walk ages 7 and up through the process of making their own Chainmaille bracelet. Free, 5–7 pm, ages 7+, 505-395-6369, meowwolf.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Tue., August 20, 2019

Wed., August 21, 2019

Thu., August 22, 2019

Fri., August 23, 2019

Sat., August 24, 2019

Sun., August 25, 2019

Mon., August 26, 2019

Tue., August 27, 2019

Wed., August 28, 2019

Thu., August 29, 2019

Fri., August 30, 2019

Sat., August 31, 2019

ONGOING EVENTS

« July   September »   top



Please wait...