Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 205 events for June 2019
Filters: nightlife remove filters
and 2 ongoing events

« May   July »

Sat., June 15, 2019

Jun 16, 2019
9:30pm-12:30am

Tonic Backline Band–Summer Residency

Location: Tonic
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

Original jazz with Tonic's summer residents, The Tonic Backline Band. Free, 9:30 pm–12:30 am, 505-982-1189, tonicsantafe.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Jun 16, 2019
10pm-1am

The Bus Tapes

Location:
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

Folk rock. Free, 10 pm–1 am, 800-462-2635, tesuquecasino.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Sun., June 16, 2019

Jun 16, 2019
11am-3pm

Bert Dalton and Friends

Location:
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

Latin jazz. Free, 11 am–3 pm, 800-462-2635, tesuquecasino.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Jun 16, 2019
11:30am-3pm

Bert Dalton & Friends

Location: 800-462-2635
Event Type: Music/Nightlife

Bert Dalton & Friends
visit our
source: santafe.org

through
Jun 30, 2019
12pm

Boris and Friends

Location:
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

Modern Americana. Free, noon, 505-982-2565, cowgirlsantafe.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Jun 16 - Jun 16, 2019
12pm-9pm

InterPlanetary Festival

Location: 505-946-3640
Event Type: Music/Nightlife, Markets & Festivals, Film, Other Events

The InterPlanetary Festival is an event that consists of film screenings, scientific panels, concerts, art installations, art vendors, food, drink, and the "Innovations & Ideas Expo" - all in an outdoor festival setting, and all completely freeǃ
visit our
sources: santafe.org, Santa Fean Magazine

Jun 16, 2019
3pm

Key Frances

Location:
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

Blues. Free, 3 pm, 505-473-0743, themineshafttavern.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

through
May 31, 2020
3-7pm

The Good, the Bad, & the Ugly Open Mic

Location:
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

Hosted by Mike Montiel Trio. Free, 3–7 pm, 505-983-9817, tinyssantafe.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Mon., June 17, 2019

Tue., June 18, 2019

Wed., June 19, 2019

Thu., June 20, 2019

Fri., June 21, 2019

Sat., June 22, 2019

Sun., June 23, 2019

Mon., June 24, 2019

Tue., June 25, 2019

Wed., June 26, 2019

Thu., June 27, 2019

Fri., June 28, 2019

Sat., June 29, 2019

Sun., June 30, 2019

ONGOING EVENTS

« May   July »   top



Please wait...