Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 105 events for April 2019
Filters: nightlife remove filters
and 2 ongoing events

« March   May »

Sat., April 20, 2019

Apr 21, 2019
9:30pm-12:30am

Zooga Malaga

Location: Tonic
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

An evening of latin jazz and Bossa Nova with percussive Brazilian guitarist Zooga Malaga. Free, 9:30 pm–12:30 am, 505-982-1189, tonicsantafe.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Apr 21, 2019
10pm-1am

Savor

Location:
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

Cuban street music. Free, 10 pm–1 am, 800-462-2635, tesuquecasino.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Sun., April 21, 2019

Apr 21, 2019
11:30am-3pm

Crawfish Boyz

Location: 800-462-2635
Event Type: Music/Nightlife

Dizieland/Gypsy Jazz
visit our
source: santafe.org

through
Apr 28, 2019
12pm

Chillhouse with Hillary Smith

Location:
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

Rock, blues, jazz, and more. Free, noon, 505-982-2565, cowgirlsantafe.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

through
Mar 29, 2020
3-7pm

Mike Montiel Trio

Location:
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

Blues, country, and Americana, plus an open mic. Free, 3–7 pm, 505-983-9817, tinyssantafe.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Mon., April 22, 2019

Tue., April 23, 2019

Wed., April 24, 2019

Thu., April 25, 2019

Fri., April 26, 2019

Sat., April 27, 2019

Sun., April 28, 2019

Mon., April 29, 2019

Tue., April 30, 2019

ONGOING EVENTS

« March   May »   top



Please wait...