Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 140 events for October 2018
Filters: nightlife remove filters

« September   November »

Thu., October 18, 2018

Oct 18 - Dec 30, 2018
Thu
Sun 8am-5pm

Antonio Mendoza

Location: 505-982-1200
Event Type: Music/Nightlife

Antonio Mendoza plays Spanish Guitar
Every Thursday and Sunday Evening 7-9
in the Amaya Lounge
visit our
source: santafe.org

Oct 18 - Oct 31, 2018
Daily 5-10:30pm

Authentic Italian Cuisine in the Heart of Santa Fe

Location: 505-986-5858
Event Type: Music/Nightlife, Food Wine & Spirits

Saturday & Sunday Brunch 11:30am-2:30pm |Lunch Tuesday thru Friday 11:30am-2:30pm | Dinner - Wine - Cocktails - Happy Hour Nightly | Outdoor Patio Dining | Piano Lounge with your favorite local musicians
visit our
source: santafe.org

Oct 18, 2018
3-7pm

Grand Opening - Social Kitchen + Bar at Santa Fe Sage Inn

Location: 505-982-5952
Event Type: Family Activities, Music/Nightlife, Food Wine & Spirits

Social Kitchen + Bar (previously Derailed) at Santa Fe Sage Inn is hosting a grand opening on October 18th from 3-7pm. Stop by to enjoy music, free appetizers, 50% off all menu items and exciting giveaways. Please join usǃ
visit our
source: santafe.org

Fri., October 19, 2018

Sat., October 20, 2018

Sun., October 21, 2018

Mon., October 22, 2018

Tue., October 23, 2018

Wed., October 24, 2018

Thu., October 25, 2018

Fri., October 26, 2018

Sat., October 27, 2018

Sun., October 28, 2018

Mon., October 29, 2018

Tue., October 30, 2018

Wed., October 31, 2018

ONGOING EVENTS

« September   November »   top



Please wait...