Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 216 events for August 2018
Filters: nightlife remove filters
and 20 ongoing events

« July   September »

Sat., August 18, 2018

Aug 19, 2018
9:30pm-12:30am

Lexi Weege

Location: Tonic
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

The kind of voice and talents thought lost to a bygone era. Presenting a medley of jazz and blues, this touring artist is not one to be missed. Free, 9:30 pm–12:30 am, ages 21+, tonicsantafe.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Sun., August 19, 2018

Aug 19 - Dec 30, 2018
Thu
Sun 8am-5pm

Antonio Mendoza

Location: 505-982-1200
Event Type: Music/Nightlife

Antonio Mendoza plays Spanish Guitar
Every Thursday and Sunday Evening 7-9
in the Amaya Lounge
visit our
source: santafe.org

Aug 19, 2018
11:30am-1:30pm

Mystic Lizard

Location:
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

Bluegrass Sunday brunch. Free, 11:30 am–1:30 pm, 505-982-3030, secondstreetbrewery.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Aug 19 - Oct 31, 2018
Daily 5-10:30pm

Authentic Italian Cuisine in the Heart of Santa Fe

Location: 505-986-5858
Event Type: Music/Nightlife, Food Wine & Spirits

Saturday & Sunday Brunch 11:30am-2:30pm |Lunch Tuesday thru Friday 11:30am-2:30pm | Dinner - Wine - Cocktails - Happy Hour Nightly | Outdoor Patio Dining | Piano Lounge with your favorite local musicians
visit our
source: santafe.org

through
Aug 26, 2018
12pm

Joe West and Friends

Location:
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

Brunch and Americana. Free, 1 pm, 505-982-2565, cowgirlsantafe.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Mon., August 20, 2018

Tue., August 21, 2018

Wed., August 22, 2018

Thu., August 23, 2018

Fri., August 24, 2018

Sat., August 25, 2018

Sun., August 26, 2018

Mon., August 27, 2018

Tue., August 28, 2018

Wed., August 29, 2018

Thu., August 30, 2018

Fri., August 31, 2018

ONGOING EVENTS

« July   September »   top



Please wait...