Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 122 events for February 2018
Filters: nightlife remove filters
and 1 ongoing events

« January   March »

Sat., February 17, 2018

Feb 18, 2018
8:30pm-12:30am

Candace Vargas and Northern 505

Location:
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

Northern New Mexico music. Free, 8:30 pm, 800-462-2635, camelrockcasino.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Sun., February 18, 2018

through
Feb 25, 2018
12pm

The Santa Fe Revue

Location:
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

Cosmic Americana and brunch. Free, 12 pm, 505-982-2565, cowgirlsantafe.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Feb 18, 2018
2pm

Key Frances

Location:
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

Rock and blues. Free, 2 pm, 505-473-0743, themineshafttavern.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Feb 18 - Feb 18, 2018
2-8pm

Live Music in Madrid, Mine Shaft Tavern & Cantina

Location:
Event Type: Music/Nightlife, Food Wine & Spirits

FRI 16 JIM ALMAND soulful blues 5pm

FRI 16 BETSY & THE HOLLYCOCKS rock/americana 8pm

SAT 17 JULIAN DOSSETT TRIO 3pm

SAT 17 THE SANTA FE REVUE 7pm

SUN 18 KEY FRANCES blues 2pm
visit our
source: santafe.org

through
Feb 25, 2018
3-7pm

The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly

Location:
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

Open mic hosted by the Mike Montiel Trio. Free, 3–7 pm, 505-983-9817, tinyssantafe.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Mon., February 19, 2018

Tue., February 20, 2018

Wed., February 21, 2018

Thu., February 22, 2018

Fri., February 23, 2018

Sat., February 24, 2018

Sun., February 25, 2018

Mon., February 26, 2018

Tue., February 27, 2018

Wed., February 28, 2018

ONGOING EVENTS

« January   March »   top



Please wait...