Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 164 events for September 2018
Filters: nightlife remove filters

« August   October »

Thu., September 20, 2018

through
Dec 30, 2018
Thu
Sun 8am-5pm

Antonio Mendoza

Location: 505-982-1200
Event Type: Music/Nightlife

Antonio Mendoza plays Spanish Guitar
Every Thursday and Sunday Evening 7-9
in the Amaya Lounge
visit our
source: santafe.org

through
Oct 31, 2018
Daily 5-10:30pm

Authentic Italian Cuisine in the Heart of Santa Fe

Location: 505-986-5858
Event Type: Music/Nightlife, Food Wine & Spirits

Saturday & Sunday Brunch 11:30am-2:30pm |Lunch Tuesday thru Friday 11:30am-2:30pm | Dinner - Wine - Cocktails - Happy Hour Nightly | Outdoor Patio Dining | Piano Lounge with your favorite local musicians
visit our
source: santafe.org

Fri., September 21, 2018

Sat., September 22, 2018

Sun., September 23, 2018

Mon., September 24, 2018

Tue., September 25, 2018

Wed., September 26, 2018

Thu., September 27, 2018

Fri., September 28, 2018

Sat., September 29, 2018

Sun., September 30, 2018

ONGOING EVENTS

« August   October »   top



Please wait...