Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 151 events for June 2018
Filters: nightlife remove filters
and 1 ongoing events

« May   July »

Thu., June 21, 2018

Jun 21, 2018
8am-5pm

Fool's Play Jazz Trio

Location: Starlight Lounge at Montecito, 500 Rodeo Road
Event Type: Music/Nightlife, Food Wine & Spirits

Fool's Play Jazz Trio, Thursday, June 21st, 6-8 at the Starlight Lounge, Happy Hour 5-6, Bar Menu 5-8, celebrate the Summer Solstice with an upbeat crowd and swinging tunes, sax, piano, percussion
visit our
source: santafe.org

Jun 21 - Dec 30, 2018
Thu
Sun 8am-5pm

Antonio Mendoza

Location: 505-982-1200
Event Type: Music/Nightlife

Antonio Mendoza plays Spanish Guitar

Every Thursday and Sunday Evening 7-9

in the Amaya Lounge
visit our
source: santafe.org

Jun 21 - Oct 31, 2018
Daily 5-10:30pm

Authentic Italian Cuisine in the Heart of Santa Fe

Location: 505-986-5858
Event Type: Music/Nightlife, Food Wine & Spirits

Saturday & Sunday Brunch 11:30am-2:30pm |Lunch Tuesday thru Friday 11:30am-2:30pm | Dinner - Wine - Cocktails - Happy Hour Nightly | Outdoor Patio Dining | Piano Lounge with your favorite local musicians
visit our
source: santafe.org

Fri., June 22, 2018

Sat., June 23, 2018

Sun., June 24, 2018

Mon., June 25, 2018

Tue., June 26, 2018

Wed., June 27, 2018

Thu., June 28, 2018

Fri., June 29, 2018

Sat., June 30, 2018

ONGOING EVENTS

Sat., June 2, 2018

« May   July »   top



Please wait...