Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 161 events for August 2017
Filters: nightlife remove filters
and 23 ongoing events

« July   September »

Tue., August 22, 2017

Aug 22 - Aug 31, 2017
Daily 8am-5pm

Opera Tailgating

Location: 505.983.0798
Event Type: Music/Nightlife

Tailgate in style with our deluxe opera package. Package includes everything you need to experience our opera in styleǃ
visit our
source: santafe.org

Aug 22 - Dec 31, 2017
Daily 11:30am-2:30pm

Free Lunch Parking for Osteria at the SF Community Convention Center Municipal Garage

Location: 505-986-5858
Event Type: Music/Nightlife, Food Wine & Spirits

We validate your parking for 90 minutes at the Santa Fe Community Convention Center Municipal Garage ...when you join us for Lunch Monday - Friday. Free parking Weekend Brunch & Dinner nightly ... adjacent to the restaurant.
visit our
source: santafe.org

Wed., August 23, 2017

Thu., August 24, 2017

Fri., August 25, 2017

Sat., August 26, 2017

Sun., August 27, 2017

Mon., August 28, 2017

Tue., August 29, 2017

Wed., August 30, 2017

Thu., August 31, 2017

ONGOING EVENTS

Sat., August 5, 2017

« July   September »   top



Please wait...