Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 155 events for October 2017
Filters: nightlife remove filters
and 1 ongoing events

« September   November »

Thu., October 19, 2017

through
Dec 30, 2017
Daily 8am-5pm

Piano Lounge featuring your favorite local musicians

Location: 505-986-5858
Event Type: Music/Nightlife, Food Wine & Spirits

Piano Lounge featuring your favorite local musicians including David Geist, Michael Umphrey, Marc Sanders, Delphia & Noah Muro. No cover charge. 6pm to close.
visit our
source: santafe.org

Oct 19 - Dec 31, 2017
Daily 11:30am-2:30pm

Free Lunch Parking for Osteria at the SF Community Convention Center Municipal Garage

Location: 505-986-5858
Event Type: Music/Nightlife, Food Wine & Spirits

We validate your parking for 90 minutes. Lunch menu with great prices: Soup & Salads, Oysters on half shell, Calamari, Eggplant Sorrentina, Ravioli and your favorite Pastas, Pizzas, Euro Burger & Dessertsǃ
visit our
source: santafe.org

Fri., October 20, 2017

Sat., October 21, 2017

Sun., October 22, 2017

Mon., October 23, 2017

Tue., October 24, 2017

Wed., October 25, 2017

Thu., October 26, 2017

Fri., October 27, 2017

Sat., October 28, 2017

Sun., October 29, 2017

Mon., October 30, 2017

Tue., October 31, 2017

ONGOING EVENTS

Sat., October 7, 2017

« September   November »   top



Please wait...