Skip to Content


Art Santa Fe

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Create an account to add your own events.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 78 events for July 2019
Filters: gallery remove filters
and 28 ongoing events

« June   August »

Mon., July 1, 2019

through
Jul 31, 2019
all day

Inhabitants of the Land

Location:
Event Type: Gallery Openings

Robertson's current paintings reflect her reverence for the lyric beauty of the landscape while also giving us hints of warm-blooded life, creatures who came here, live here, visit here, or were once here. Free, 505-437-1107, 7arts.gallery.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Tue., July 2, 2019

through
Jul 16, 2019
all day

New Growth

Location:
Event Type: Gallery Openings

In addition to his kinetic wind sculptures, Mark White creates oil paintings. Free, 505-982-2073, markwhitefineart.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Fri., July 5, 2019

through
Jul 25, 2019
all day

Chasing the Heart

Location: El Zaguán
Event Type: Gallery Openings

An exhibition of Sally Hayden von Conta's plein air pastels. Free, historicsantafe.org.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

through
Jul 26, 2019
all day

Douglas Atwill and Ann Hosfeld

Location:
Event Type: Gallery Openings

A two-artist show of nature-themed paintings. Free, 505-795-7570, newconceptgallery.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

through
Jul 27, 2019
all day

The Order and Randomness of It All

Location:
Event Type: Gallery Openings

This is a group painting exhibition featuring GVG's gallery painters: Lori Schappe-Youens, Kathleen Hope, Elle MacLaren, Mary Tomàs, Ernst Gruler and Blair Vaughn-Gruler. Free, 505-982-1494, gvgcontemporary.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Fri., July 12, 2019

Mon., July 15, 2019

Tue., July 16, 2019

Wed., July 17, 2019

Thu., July 18, 2019

Fri., July 19, 2019

Sat., July 20, 2019

Sun., July 21, 2019

Tue., July 23, 2019

Wed., July 24, 2019

Fri., July 26, 2019

Sat., July 27, 2019

ONGOING EVENTS

« June   August »   top



Please wait...