Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 48 events for March 2019
Filters: gallery remove filters
and 12 ongoing events

« February   April »

Fri., March 1, 2019

through
Mar 25, 2019
all day

Matthew Shlian

Location:
Event Type: Gallery Openings

Artist and designer Matthew Shlian, who describes himself as a paper engineer, gives patterns of life and motion to an otherwise flat form. Free, March 1–25, 505-986-9800, turnercarrollgallery.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Tue., March 12, 2019

through
May 20, 2019
all day

Giving Voice To Image 7

Location:
Event Type: Gallery Openings

For the seventh time ViVO Contemporary artists are collaborating with a group of New Mexico poets giving poetic voice to artistic image in the new show. Free, 505-982-1320, vivocontemporary.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Tue., March 19, 2019

Mar 19 - Mar 29, 2019
Tue-Sat 9am-5pm

Wes Mills drawing and a history

Location: 505-257-8417
Event Type: Gallery Openings, Art Shows

5. Gallery is excited to announce the opening of

Wes Mills
drawing and a history

opening 8 February 2019
5 to 7

5. Gallery
2351 Fox Rd.
no. 700
visit our
source: santafe.org

Wed., March 20, 2019

Thu., March 21, 2019

Fri., March 22, 2019

Sat., March 23, 2019

Sun., March 24, 2019

Mon., March 25, 2019

Tue., March 26, 2019

Wed., March 27, 2019

Thu., March 28, 2019

Fri., March 29, 2019

Sat., March 30, 2019

Sun., March 31, 2019

ONGOING EVENTS

Sat., March 2, 2019

« February   April »   top



Please wait...