Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 30 events for February 2018
Filters: gallery remove filters
and 17 ongoing events

« January   March »

Thu., February 1, 2018

through
Feb 28, 2018
all day

Indigenous-Inspired Gourd Art

Location:
Event Type: Gallery Openings

Donna Sherry Boggins shows a series of her historical interpretations of sacred gourd art. Free, 505-437-1107, 7arts.gallery.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Fri., February 2, 2018

through
Feb 28, 2018
all day

Celia Cortez

Location: Studio Mudra
Event Type: Gallery Openings

Cortez shows her ink-and-watercolor pieces. Free, 505-629-8995, celiacortez.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

through
Mar 31, 2018
all day

Rare and Remarkable Katsina Dolls

Location:
Event Type: Gallery Openings

Adobe shows traditional and contemporary katsina dolls from Hopi and Zuni. Carved of cottonwood, the dolls are used to teach young girls—and outsiders—about their religion. Free, 505-955-0550, adobegallery.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Thu., February 8, 2018

through
Apr 11, 2018
all day

Las Familias Barela y Salazar: Traditions in Taos Woodcarving

Location:
Event Type: Gallery Openings

Work by descendants and artistic heirs of Taos woodcarver Patrociño Barela. Also included are works from the family of Leo G. Salazar, another Taos carver who knew Barela and was inspired by his carvings. Free, 505-428-1501, sfcc.edu.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Fri., February 9, 2018

Sat., February 10, 2018

Fri., February 16, 2018

Sat., February 17, 2018

Sun., February 18, 2018

Mon., February 19, 2018

Thu., February 22, 2018

Fri., February 23, 2018

Sat., February 24, 2018

Wed., February 28, 2018

ONGOING EVENTS

Sat., February 3, 2018

« January   March »   top



Please wait...