Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 36 events for January 2018
Filters: gallery remove filters
and 27 ongoing events

« December   February »

Fri., January 12, 2018

Sat., January 13, 2018

Wed., January 17, 2018

Thu., January 18, 2018

Fri., January 19, 2018

Sat., January 20, 2018

Wed., January 24, 2018

Thu., January 25, 2018

Fri., January 26, 2018

Sat., January 27, 2018

ONGOING EVENTS

Sat., January 6, 2018

« December   February »   top



Please wait...