Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 58 events for October 2018
Filters: gallery remove filters
and 35 ongoing events

« September   November »

Tue., October 2, 2018

through
Oct 30, 2018
all day

Bill Todino Photography Exhibition: Faith in New Mexico

Location: Vista Grande Public Library
Event Type: Gallery Openings

Fourteen original archival photographs exploring faith. Free, 505-466-7323, vglibrary.org.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Wed., October 3, 2018

through
Oct 30, 2018
all day

Route 66: The Mother Road

Location:
Event Type: Gallery Openings

During the course of several road trips, Angel Wynn traveled the remnants of most of Route 66. She presents mixed-media work from her photographs. Free, 505-819-1103, angelwynn.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Thu., October 4, 2018

through
Oct 30, 2018
all day

Pirate Queen: Piracy is a Feminist Act

Location:
Event Type: Gallery Openings

Mixed media paintings and drawings by Julianna Coles, who reveals the extraordinary lives of female pirates who dared to live life on their own terms. Free, 505-466-5528, jeancocteaucinema.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Fri., October 5, 2018

Fri., October 12, 2018

Fri., October 19, 2018

Sat., October 20, 2018

Mon., October 22, 2018

Wed., October 24, 2018

Fri., October 26, 2018

Sat., October 27, 2018

Wed., October 31, 2018

ONGOING EVENTS

Sat., October 6, 2018

« September   November »   top



Please wait...