Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 62 events for September 2017
Filters: gallery remove filters
and 40 ongoing events

« August   October »

Fri., September 1, 2017

through
Sep 27, 2017
all day

Paintings from Life: Recent Works

Location:
Event Type: Gallery Openings

Cecilia Robertson's plein air and studio landscape paintings of New Mexico and the American Southwest. Free, 817-922-8894, 7arts.gallery.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

through
Sep 30, 2017
all day

A Major 50-Year Retrospective—Ann Hosfeld

Location:
Event Type: Gallery Openings

Retrospective exhibit for the Santa Fe artist. Free, 505-795-7570, newconceptgallery.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

through
Sep 30, 2017
all day

A Solo Exhibition by Ran Adler

Location: Tansey Contemporary
Event Type: Gallery Openings

Adler is an assemblage artist who uses seedpods, horsetail reeds, mahogany pods, sea grapes, and other gathered materials to make his art. Free, 505-995-8513, tanseycontemporary.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

through
Oct 1, 2017
all day

Johnnie Winona Ross SEEP Line

Location:
Event Type: Gallery Openings

Highly abstracted paintings of water in the desert. Free, 505-989-8688, charlottejackson.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Wed., September 6, 2017

through
Sep 27, 2017
all day

Inspired Views: Contemporary Landscape Painting

Location: Pippin Contemporary
Event Type: Gallery Openings

Aleta Pippin, Jeffrey Beauchamp, Gina Rossi and Jami Tobey present four different takes on landscape painting. Free, 505-795-7476, pippincontemporary.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

through
Oct 31, 2017
all day

The Rich World of Perception

Location:
Event Type: Gallery Openings

Group show examining the connection between perception and meaning. Free, 505-982-1320, vivocontemporary.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Fri., September 8, 2017

through
Sep 24, 2017
all day

Gregory Frank Harris and T. Barny

Location: Hunter Kirkland Contemporary
Event Type: Gallery Openings

Harris's oil landscapes contrast with Barny's undulating stone and bronze sculptures. Free, 505-984-2111, hunterkirklandcontemporary.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Sat., September 9, 2017

Sun., September 10, 2017

Mon., September 11, 2017

Fri., September 15, 2017

Sat., September 16, 2017

Tue., September 19, 2017

Thu., September 21, 2017

Fri., September 22, 2017

Sat., September 23, 2017

Sun., September 24, 2017

Wed., September 27, 2017

Thu., September 28, 2017

Fri., September 29, 2017

Sat., September 30, 2017

ONGOING EVENTS

Sat., September 2, 2017

« August   October »   top



Please wait...