Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 23 events for February 2017
Filters: gallery remove filters
and 17 ongoing events

« January   March »

Wed., February 1, 2017

through
Feb 28, 2017
all day

February Art Shows at the Santa Fe Public Library

Location: Santa Fe Public Library - Main Branch
Event Type: Gallery Openings

Las Tejedoras Fiber Arts Guild presents a group show of textiles. Free, santafelibrary.org.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Thu., February 2, 2017

through
Mar 1, 2017
all day

Elizabeth Leggett

Location: Jean Cocteau Cinema
Event Type: Gallery Openings

Leggett, with book illustrations and a Hugo Award to her credit, shows a series of dye sublimation prints on metal, a process where dyes are bonded to an aluminum sheet. Free, 505-466-5528, jeancocteaucinema.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Fri., February 3, 2017

Sat., February 4, 2017

Tue., February 7, 2017

Fri., February 10, 2017

Sat., February 11, 2017

Fri., February 17, 2017

Thu., February 23, 2017

Fri., February 24, 2017

ONGOING EVENTS

Sat., February 4, 2017

« January   March »   top



Please wait...