Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 18 events for June 2019
Filters: food remove filters
and 2 ongoing events

« May   July »

Mon., June 17, 2019

Jun 17, 2019 - Dec 14, 2019
Daily 12pm-9pm

Anasazi Agave Tasting

Location: 505-988-3236
Event Type: Food Wine & Spirits

Join us in the Anasazi Bar & Lounge for our Agave Tasting. Features a variety of custom flight options w/ distinguished tequila brands and a tequila expert who will discuss the history of tequila giving a guided tasting. $35-$185pp(Reservation Req.)
visit our
source: santafe.org

Jun 17, 2019 - Dec 12, 2019
Mon--Thu
Sun 3-5pm

Social Hour at Anasazi Restaurant, Bar & Lounge

Location: 505-946-4022
Event Type: Food Wine & Spirits

Come enjoy half off Select Beers, Wines, and Santa Fe Classic Appetizers, Sunday - Thursday from 3:00-5:30pm at the Anasazi Restaurant, Bar & Lounge. (Not Available on holidays or special event dates.)
visit our
source: santafe.org

Tue., June 18, 2019

Wed., June 19, 2019

Thu., June 20, 2019

Fri., June 21, 2019

Sat., June 22, 2019

Sun., June 23, 2019

Fri., June 28, 2019

Sat., June 29, 2019

Sun., June 30, 2019

ONGOING EVENTS

« May   July »   top



Please wait...