Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 39 events for July 2018
Filters: food remove filters
and 4 ongoing events

« June   August »

Mon., July 16, 2018

Jul 16 - Oct 31, 2018
Daily 5-10:30pm

Authentic Italian Cuisine in the Heart of Santa Fe

Location: 505-986-5858
Event Type: Music/Nightlife, Food Wine & Spirits

Saturday & Sunday Brunch 11:30am-2:30pm |Lunch Tuesday thru Friday 11:30am-2:30pm | Dinner - Wine - Cocktails - Happy Hour Nightly | Outdoor Patio Dining | Piano Lounge with your favorite local musicians
visit our
source: santafe.org

Jul 16, 2018
6:30-11pm

El Flamenco Summer Season

Location: 505-209-1302
Event Type: Music/Nightlife, Performing, Food Wine & Spirits

El Flamenco presents VAIVEN Flamenco/Jazz Fusion Trio

Monday Concert Series during July and August.

Calvin Hazen-guitar, Jon Gagan- upright & electric bass and Robby Rothschild on percussion. Full restaurant, beer & wine service available.
visit our
source: santafe.org

Jul 16 - Aug 31, 2018
Daily 6:30-10:30pm

Piano Lounge featuring your favorite local musicians-no cover

Location: 505-986-5858
Event Type: Music/Nightlife, Food Wine & Spirits

Piano Lounge featuring your favorite local musicians including David Geist, Michael Umphrey, Marc Sanders, Phyllis Love & more No cover charge. 6:30pm to close.
visit our
source: santafe.org

Tue., July 17, 2018

Wed., July 18, 2018

Thu., July 19, 2018

Fri., July 20, 2018

Sat., July 21, 2018

Sun., July 22, 2018

Mon., July 23, 2018

Tue., July 24, 2018

Wed., July 25, 2018

Thu., July 26, 2018

Fri., July 27, 2018

Sat., July 28, 2018

Sun., July 29, 2018

Mon., July 30, 2018

Tue., July 31, 2018

ONGOING EVENTS

Sat., July 7, 2018

« June   August »   top



Please wait...