Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 51 events for April 2019
Filters: family remove filters
and 15 ongoing events

« March   May »

Mon., April 1, 2019

through
Oct 1, 2019
The 1st of Every month

Learning Wax Art- Free Kids Workshop

Location: 505-989-3283
Event Type: Family Activities, Museum Events, Workshops & Classes

FREE KIDS WORKSHOP- USING WAX TO MAKE ART
Kids 6-16, accompanied by an adult, can attend a free workshop at the Encaustic Art Institute. Learn about painting, sketching, and printing with wax. Every Sat. by appt. 632 Agua Fria, Santa Fe 87010
visit our
source: santafe.org

Fri., April 19, 2019

Sat., April 20, 2019

Sun., April 21, 2019

Mon., April 22, 2019

Tue., April 23, 2019

Wed., April 24, 2019

Thu., April 25, 2019

Fri., April 26, 2019

Sat., April 27, 2019

Sun., April 28, 2019

Mon., April 29, 2019

Tue., April 30, 2019

ONGOING EVENTS

Sat., April 6, 2019

« March   May »   top



Please wait...