Skip to Content


Art Santa Fe

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Create an account to add your own events.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 105 events for July 2019
Filters: family remove filters
and 12 ongoing events

« June   August »

Mon., July 15, 2019

Tue., July 16, 2019

Wed., July 17, 2019

Thu., July 18, 2019

Fri., July 19, 2019

Sat., July 20, 2019

Sun., July 21, 2019

Mon., July 22, 2019

Tue., July 23, 2019

Wed., July 24, 2019

Thu., July 25, 2019

Fri., July 26, 2019

Sat., July 27, 2019

Sun., July 28, 2019

Mon., July 29, 2019

Tue., July 30, 2019

Wed., July 31, 2019

ONGOING EVENTS

« June   August »   top



Please wait...