Skip to Content

Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
There are 53 events for March 2018
Filters: family remove filters
and 3 ongoing events

« February   April »

Sat., March 10, 2018

Mar 10, 2018
The second Saturday of Every Month

Learning Wax Art- Free Kids Workshop

Location: 505-989-3283
Event Type: Family Activities, Museum Events


Kids 6-16, accompanied by an adult, can attend a free workshop at the Encaustic Art Institute. Learn about painting, sketching, and printing with wax. Every Sat in March 2018 632 Agua Fria, Santa Fe 87010
visit our

Sat., March 17, 2018

Mar 17 - Oct 30, 2018
Sat 9-11am

Sense of Place Walking Tour

Event Type: Family Activities, Historical Tours

We will follow the Old Santa Fe Trail to the State Capitol, San Miguel Mission, Oldest House and our historic Plaza. Learn about our unique culture, architecture and Native/Spanish heritage. Special tour times are also available.
visit our

Mar 17, 2018

Ciopinno Supper-The Italian Fisherman's Potluck

Location: 505-988-3394
Event Type: Family Activities, Workshops & Classes, Food Wine & Spirits

We will make: Shrimp With Basil-Garlic Butter, Cioppino

(Ligurian Fish Stew,) Crusty Bread; Asparagus, Baby Greens,

Pistachio & Parmigiano-Reggiano Salad, and for dessert

Buckwheat Almond Cake-With Chocolate Drizzle.
visit our

Mar 17, 2018 - Sep 16, 2018
Daily 10am-5pm

No Idle Hands: The Myths and Meanings of Tramp Art

Location: (505) 476-1224
Event Type: Family Activities, Museum Events, Art Shows

Over 150 examples of tramp art, concentrating on works the from the United States, with additional examples from France, Germany, Switzerland, Scandinavia, Canada, Mexico and Brazil to demonstrate the far reach of this art form.
visit our

Sun., March 18, 2018

Mon., March 19, 2018

Tue., March 20, 2018

Wed., March 21, 2018

Thu., March 22, 2018

Fri., March 23, 2018

Sat., March 24, 2018

Sun., March 25, 2018

Mon., March 26, 2018

Tue., March 27, 2018

Wed., March 28, 2018

Thu., March 29, 2018

Fri., March 30, 2018

Sat., March 31, 2018


Sat., March 3, 2018

« February   April »   top

Please wait...