Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 45 events for February 2019
Filters: family remove filters
and 8 ongoing events

« January   March »

Fri., February 1, 2019

through
Jun 7, 2019
The first Friday of Every Month

First Friday Art Activity

Location: 505-946-1000
Event Type: Family Activities, Museum Events, Workshops & Classes

Join the O'Keeffe Museum in the galleries to create your own drawings while exploring the use of color in modern artworkǃ All ages welcome.
visit our
source: santafe.org

Sat., February 2, 2019

through
Jan 4, 2020
The first Saturday of Every Month

Locals Climbing @ Santa Fe Climbing Center

Location: 505-986-8944
Event Type: Family Activities

Come join our community and have some fun climbing together. New Mexico residents get 20% day passes and free rental equipment.
visit our
source: santafe.org

Sun., February 17, 2019

Mon., February 18, 2019

Tue., February 19, 2019

Wed., February 20, 2019

Thu., February 21, 2019

Fri., February 22, 2019

Sat., February 23, 2019

Sun., February 24, 2019

Mon., February 25, 2019

Tue., February 26, 2019

Wed., February 27, 2019

Thu., February 28, 2019

ONGOING EVENTS

Sat., February 2, 2019

« January   March »   top



Please wait...