Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 55 events for November 2018
Filters: family remove filters
and 3 ongoing events

« October   December »

Sat., November 17, 2018

Sun., November 18, 2018

Mon., November 19, 2018

Tue., November 20, 2018

Wed., November 21, 2018

Thu., November 22, 2018

Fri., November 23, 2018

Sat., November 24, 2018

Sun., November 25, 2018

Mon., November 26, 2018

Tue., November 27, 2018

Wed., November 28, 2018

Thu., November 29, 2018

Fri., November 30, 2018

ONGOING EVENTS

Sat., November 3, 2018

« October   December »   top



Please wait...