Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Create an account to add your own events.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 112 events for September 2019
Filters: art remove filters
and 20 ongoing events

« August   October »

Sun., September 1, 2019

through
Sep 1, 2019
The 1st of Every month

HoneyMoon Photo contest: Show and Tell

Location: 505-303-3139
Event Type: Family Activities, Music/Nightlife, Art Shows

We WANT your HoneyMoon photosǃǃ Bring in your worst or your best, funniest or saddest HoneyMoon photographs. Winner of “Show and Tell” takes home a $50 gift card.
visit our

through
Jan 5, 2020
all day

Community Through Making from Peru to New Mexico

Location: Museum of Indian Arts and Culture
Event Type: Art Shows & Fairs

A new exhibition brings together local and Peruvian artists to explore how art shapes healthy and vibrant communities. Free, 505-982-6366, museumfoundation.org.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Mon., September 2, 2019

Tue., September 3, 2019

Fri., September 6, 2019

Sat., September 7, 2019

Fri., September 13, 2019

Sat., September 14, 2019

Wed., September 18, 2019

Thu., September 19, 2019

Fri., September 20, 2019

Sat., September 21, 2019

Sun., September 22, 2019

Mon., September 23, 2019

Tue., September 24, 2019

Wed., September 25, 2019

Thu., September 26, 2019

Fri., September 27, 2019

Sat., September 28, 2019

Sun., September 29, 2019

ONGOING EVENTS

« August   October »   top



Please wait...