Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 60 events for April 2019
Filters: art remove filters
and 17 ongoing events

« March   May »

Mon., April 1, 2019

through
Apr 30, 2019
all day

Glass Art

Location: Santa Fe Public Library—La Farge Branch
Event Type: Art Shows & Fairs

Artworks from Prairie Dog Glass. Free, 505-955-6780, santafelibrary.org.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Tue., April 2, 2019

through
Apr 27, 2019
all day

Voices of Conscience: Portraits of Poets

Location: Vista Grande Public Library
Event Type: Art Shows & Fairs

Sixteen silver-gelatin black-and-white portraits of well-known American and international poets. Free, 505-955-6780, vglibrary.org.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Fri., April 5, 2019

Wed., April 10, 2019

Fri., April 19, 2019

Sun., April 21, 2019

Mon., April 22, 2019

Tue., April 23, 2019

Wed., April 24, 2019

Thu., April 25, 2019

Fri., April 26, 2019

Sat., April 27, 2019

Sun., April 28, 2019

Mon., April 29, 2019

Tue., April 30, 2019

ONGOING EVENTS

Sat., April 6, 2019

« March   May »   top



Please wait...