Skip to Content


Art Santa Fe

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 76 events for May 2019
Filters: art remove filters
and 42 ongoing events

« April   June »

Wed., May 1, 2019

through
May 31, 2019
all day

Canyon Road Sculpture Month

Location:
Event Type: Art Shows & Fairs

This event runs all month and will include artist talks, festivities and sculpture and garden tours from many Canyon Road galleries culminating on Memorial Day Weekend. Free, May 1–May 31.
source: Santa Fean Magazine

through
May 31, 2019
all day

Carousel of Colors

Location: Santa Fe Public Library—Main Branch
Event Type: Art Shows & Fairs

Oil paintings by Carlo Gislimberti on display at the library. Free, 505-955-6780, santafelibrary.org.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Fri., May 3, 2019

through
May 31, 2019
all day

A solo exhibition by Joel Orozco

Location: Foto Forum Santa Fe
Event Type: Art Shows & Fairs

For the past two and a half years, photographer Orozco has also been working on a project that involves the collaboration of the Tarahumaras wearing different masks. Free, 505-470-2582, fotoforumsantafe.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

through
Nov 30, 2019
all day

Digital Artifacts

Location: Art House
Event Type: Art Shows & Fairs

Digital Artifacts brings together the work of five internationally renowned artists to consider contemporary digital culture from the perspective of future archeologists uncovering its remnants. Free, 505-995-0231, thomafoundation.org.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Sat., May 4, 2019

Sun., May 5, 2019

Tue., May 7, 2019

Fri., May 17, 2019

Thu., May 23, 2019

Fri., May 24, 2019

Sat., May 25, 2019

Sun., May 26, 2019

Mon., May 27, 2019

Fri., May 31, 2019

ONGOING EVENTS

« April   June »   top



Please wait...