Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 51 events for March 2019
Filters: art remove filters
and 31 ongoing events

« February   April »

Fri., March 1, 2019

through
Mar 29, 2019
all day

Decomposition

Location: El Zaguan Gallery
Event Type: Art Shows & Fairs

Decomposition-inspired works by fourteen New Mexico School for the Arts students. Free, March 1–29, 505-310-4194, nmschoolforthearts.org.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Sat., March 2, 2019

through
Jun 30, 2019
all day

Extreme Weather

Location: Johnsons of Madrid Galleries of Fine & Fiber Art
Event Type: Art Shows & Fairs

This show is about the many moods of Mother Nature. Free, March 2–June 30, 505-471-1054, visitmadridnm.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Fri., March 8, 2019

through
Nov 8, 2019
The second Friday of Every Month

Visit 2ac Artists Studios in Midtown Santa Fe

Location:
Event Type: Art Shows, Historical Tours, Shopping

Visit Santa Fe artists in their studios on 2nd St/Lena St between Pacheco and Cerrillos. Look for the blue signs. The studio tour map is on Facebook, our website is https://2acsf.com/
visit our
source: santafe.org

Sat., March 9, 2019

through
Mar 30, 2019
all day

Shelly Johnson's Cirque de La Vie: A Vibration of Queer Magic

Location: Eye on the Mountain Gallery
Event Type: Art Shows & Fairs

A colorful celebration of sensuality and the senses. New art by Shelley Johnson. Free, March 9–March 30, 505-308-0319, eyeonthemountaingallery.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Fri., March 15, 2019

through
Mar 22, 2019
all day

Shidoni Weekly Featured Artists: Billy Kratzer and Bobbi Mason

Location: Shidoni Gallery and Sculpture Garden
Event Type: Art Shows & Fairs

Kratzer works in bronze and Mason works with encaustic and steel. Both galleries at Shidoni are open and are presenting their work. Free, 505-988-8001, shidoni.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Mon., March 18, 2019

Tue., March 19, 2019

Wed., March 20, 2019

Thu., March 21, 2019

Fri., March 22, 2019

Sat., March 23, 2019

Sun., March 24, 2019

Thu., March 28, 2019

Fri., March 29, 2019

Sat., March 30, 2019

Sun., March 31, 2019

ONGOING EVENTS

Sat., March 2, 2019

« February   April »   top



Please wait...