Skip to Content

Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
There are 55 events for March 2018
Filters: art remove filters
and 22 ongoing events

« February   April »

Thu., March 1, 2018

Fri., March 16, 2018

Sat., March 17, 2018

Sun., March 18, 2018

Tue., March 20, 2018

Wed., March 21, 2018

Thu., March 22, 2018

Fri., March 23, 2018

Sat., March 24, 2018

Sun., March 25, 2018

Wed., March 28, 2018

Thu., March 29, 2018

Fri., March 30, 2018

Sat., March 31, 2018


Sat., March 3, 2018

« February   April »   top

Please wait...