Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 62 events for November 2017
Filters: art remove filters
and 25 ongoing events

« October   December »

Wed., November 8, 2017

through
Dec 31, 2017
all day

Karen Waters: Textured Photographs

Location:
Event Type: Art Shows & Fairs

Solo exhibition by Santa Fe artist, Karen Waters. Waters is known for her dreamlike, painterly photographs of the New Mexico landscape and birds. Her sculptural feltwork will also be on display.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Sat., November 11, 2017

through
Dec 9, 2017
all day

The Kinesphere of You and Me

Location:
Event Type: Art Shows & Fairs

Sculptors Marina Brownlow, Jane Gordon, Alexis Kaminsky, and Rita Bard present an exploration of space, culture, and relationship. The show is curated by Aimee Gwynne Franklyn. Free, 505-692-9249, freeformartspace.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Fri., November 17, 2017

Tue., November 21, 2017

Wed., November 22, 2017

Thu., November 23, 2017

Fri., November 24, 2017

Sat., November 25, 2017

Sun., November 26, 2017

Mon., November 27, 2017

Tue., November 28, 2017

Wed., November 29, 2017

Thu., November 30, 2017

ONGOING EVENTS

Sat., November 4, 2017

« October   December »   top



Please wait...