Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 127 events for August 2017
Filters: art remove filters
and 61 ongoing events

« July   September »

Tue., August 1, 2017

through
Aug 31, 2017
all day

August Art Display

Location: Santa Fe Public Library - La Farge Branch
Event Type: Art Shows & Fairs

Kathy Perrin shows ceramic tiles. Free, during library hours.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Fri., August 4, 2017

through
Oct 31, 2017
all day

New Works by Ledger Artist Dolores Purdy

Location:
Event Type: Art Shows & Fairs

New works on paper by Dolores Purdy (Caddo/Winnebago). Purdy is an accomplished ledger artist who has worked in this discipline over a decade, and is a recognized expert in the field. Free, 505-982-8187, morningstargallery.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Fri., August 11, 2017

Sun., August 20, 2017

Mon., August 21, 2017

Tue., August 22, 2017

Wed., August 23, 2017

Thu., August 24, 2017

Fri., August 25, 2017

Sat., August 26, 2017

Sun., August 27, 2017

Mon., August 28, 2017

Tue., August 29, 2017

Wed., August 30, 2017

Thu., August 31, 2017

ONGOING EVENTS

Sat., August 5, 2017

« July   September »   top



Please wait...