Skip to Content


Upcoming Events


Fall Gold Sale
Sat, Sep 5, 2015 thru Mon, Sep 7, 2015
onetime 10 AM - 3 PM
Location: Ski Santa Fe

Purchase Passes/Discount cards. Sports Shop Blowout Sale. Chairlift rides, Coffee Bar and La Casa Cafe open 10am to 3pm, last ride down 3:30pm. Live Music 12 to 3pm (E Christina Herr & Wild Frontier 9/5) (Troy Browne 9/6). SF Brewing Beer Garden visit our website
Fall Gold Sale
Sat, Sep 12, 2015 thru Sun, Sep 13, 2015
weekly 10 AM - 3 PM
Location: Ski Santa Fe

Purchase Passes/Discount cards. Sports Shop Blowout Sale. Chairlift rides, Coffee Bar & La Casa Cafe open 10am to 3pm, last ride down 3:30pm. Live Music 12 to 3pm (Bob Wilson 9/12) (Tom Perry 9/13) SF Brewing Beer Garden. Disc Golf Tournament 9/12 visit our website
Fall Gold Sale
Sat, Sep 19, 2015 thru Sun, Sep 20, 2015
weekly 10 AM - 3 PM
Location: Ski Santa Fe

Purchase Passes/Discount cards. Sports Shop Blowout Sale. Chairlift rides, Coffee Bar & Cafe open 10am to 3pm, last ride down 3:30pm. Live Music 12 to 3pm (Amber St Yves 9/19) (Wild Marimba's 9/20). SF Brewing Beer Garden, Car Show/Salsa Tasting visit our website
Fall Events
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 thru Sun, Sep 27, 2015
weekly 10 AM - 3 PM
Location: Ski Santa Fe

Purchase Passes/Discount cards. Sports Shop Sale. Chairlift rides, Coffee Bar & La Casa Cafe open 10am to 3pm, last ride down 3:30pm. Live Music 12 to 3pm (Desert Southwest Blues Band 9/26) (Wild Marimba's 9/27). SF Brewing Beer Garden visit our website
Fall Events
Sat, Oct 3, 2015 thru Mon, Oct 12, 2015
weekly 10 AM - 3 PM
Location: Ski Santa Fe

Daily Purchase Passes/Cards. Sports Shop Sale. Chairlift rides, Coffee Bar & La Casa Cafe open 10am to 3pm, last ride down 3:30pm. Music 12 to 3pm (Dan Guevara 10/10, Bus Tapes 10/11). SF Brewing Beer Garden weekends only. visit our website
Ski Season Happenings
Fri, Jan 1, 2016 thru Sat, Apr 2, 2016
weekly 9 AM - 4 PM
Location: Ski Santa Fe

Join us for our Winter Music Concert series, Santa Fe Fireball Rando Race, the Ultimate Ski & Board Challenge, Local Appreciation Day, Tessa Horan Ascension, Gladfelter Memorial Bump Contest and closing weekend's zany antics. visit our website
Fall Events
Sat, Sep 3, 2016 thru Mon, Oct 10, 2016
weekly 10 AM - 3 PM
Location: Ski Santa Fe

Join us for our Fall Activities: Chair Lift Rides, Sport Shop Sale, La Casa Cafe, Disc Golf, Bean Bag Toss, Music on the Deck, Beer Garden, Kids Treasure Hunts and fun yet to be determined. visit our website

Nearby Businesses, Attractions, Events and Services

Richard S. Parker, DDS

Richard S. Parker, DDS

2019 Galisteo St., Suite L-2, Santa Fe, NM 87505
General Dentistry


Please wait...